Jumper or Cardigan?

DSC_0321s

For Christmas I got enough yarn to knit a jumper…or a cardigan.  I mentioned this in my last post but at that time I had no idea what I wanted to with it.  Now I have decided I want to knit another OWLs (Yes! I have finished my first owl jumper, but that is another post :) but I can’t decide whether to knit it as a jumper again or as a cardigan… decisions decisions!

 

I’m trying to join in with Hannah‘s #homebakedgoodthings and posting a little accomplishment; I tidied my room!  I have no idea how to use a hashtag though.

Before…DSC_0303 

And after :-oDSC_0308

And just to prove that I do actually wear my jumpers, this was me yesterday :)
DSC_0317s

 

This was going to  be a short post but oh well… Spot the kitten!DSC_0297s

4 thoughts on “Jumper or Cardigan?

Leave a Reply

