Crochet Hexagons

Do you remember my crochet blanket from just over two weeks ago?  I haven’t got bored of it yet and so far I’ve made twenty Hexagons!

010s

When I posted about this before I was using  the joining-as-you-go method to join my hexagons.  It looked a bit messy and it was annoying me, so I undid the last row of  the hexagons that were joining, and redid the row so that now they are all separate and I have a big pile of hexagons!

015s

On Friday I finished knitting a hat for me, i’ll take a photo of it later!

Thank you for looking!

3 thoughts on “Crochet Hexagons

Leave a Reply

