Little Shoulder Bags

About two weeks ago I made a small white shoulder bag with an elephant print pocket.

I made up the pattern.  It’s just the right size to hold my phone, earphones, a notebook, a pen,  my camera and still have a bit of room for anything else I might want.

012s

I liked it so much that I made another! this one is a bit brighter and I used the same pattern as my elephant bag, except the zip is smaller because I didn’t have any bigger zips that looked good with the fabric.

014s

019s

Thanks for taking a look :)

6 thoughts on “Little Shoulder Bags

  1. Pingback: Little shoulder bag | Creative Little Rose

Leave a Reply

