Crochet Hexagons

Today it was beautiful and sunny so I took a photo of my latest project to show you!

014s

It’s the start of a hexagon blanket (maybe a very small blanket!). I’ve been crocheting this since Monday and I’m using the hexagon how to by attic24 – I love the stitch pattern, it’s fairly easy but i’m finding it more interesting than granny squares!.

I’m using mostly aran wool but the blue hexagon is with dk wool, I did an extra round to make it the same size. Also, I’m joining it as I go and I’m liking it much better than sewing lots of hexagons together, even though it’s not very neat :)

Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Crochet Hexagons

Leave a Reply

