Felt Guinea Pigs

001s 003s 008s 023s

Recently I have started making 3-d felt animals using felting needles. The first ones I made were felt versions of our two guinea pigs, Apple and Blossom. I then made a rabbit, and then a felt Simmy, our Gran’s cat.

I took some of them to sewing group and a friend commissioned me to make two guinea pigs for her friend’s son! She was very generous. These are the guinea pigs :-)

I am thinking of making another felt animal soon so I will post it on here when i’ve finished.

15 thoughts on “Felt Guinea Pigs

Leave a Reply

